​First of all, if you reblog this post you help me, I help you and you help your readers, so everyone wins.

Hello everyone, I know I haven’t done this in a while to help other bloggers; and I was unable to do “Share your Link Friday”; that’s why I’m doing this. Everyone is welcome and encouraged to promote their blog in the comment section.

Here’s how it goes: you’ll introduce your blog to other bloggers in the comment section; by telling the readers about your blog if you like, and post a link to your favorite post, a recent post, your About page, your blog link, or anything you’d like. Everyone has to view someone’s blog and spread some love there. I hope others will be able to find new blogs to read and new bloggers/friends to connect with. I’m also looking forward to connecting with new blogs as well. Don’t forget to add https:// to your url; it’s important. 

Note: You are welcome to return as often as you’d like to leave as many links as possible. The more links you leave, the better.

If you think others will like to promote their blog, please share on your social media, promote the link on your site, or reblog so other bloggers can join us. The more bloggers involved, the more networking opportunities for all of us. Don’t only leave your link; check out other blogs as well; like their post, comment, and follow. Spread some love and create a friendly community.

Note: If you like someone’s blog; you can reply to their comment on this post; so other bloggers will know what you think and they too can check out the blog as well. 

Numbers

Or

Tiny

