​Hey everyone. I know it feels like I haven’t been active lately even though I have. I guess I’ve been too busy; and it’s just the beginning. I won’t be able to post as much as I used to for the time being; but I’ll try my best.

Valentine apocalypse is approaching us😂 but this has nothing to do with it. Actually, my exams are coming up; on the 20th of this month so I’ve been busy studying and trying to stay on track. I love blogging but I love my education more (can’t believe I just said that😅). So I have to focus more and blog less; till next month. Luckily I’ve prepared my birthday post😊 I just have to prepare a post for when I get my domain which will be on or after my birthday which is on the 24th of this month. Way to go school! Why universe? Why?

That’s all I can say; I have to prepare for my exam so that means one; hopefully, two posts a day until I’m done. I have so much to study😅 so, wish me luck!

Follow me on Instagram 

Click here to download my blog app from Google play 

